We are no. 1 manufacturer of
Retaining Rings in India
and suppliers to major OEMS.
Snap &
Retaining Rings
Dowel, Spiral&
Solid Pins
Shim , Spacers
& Washers
Multi Formed


  • Automotive
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Construction / Heavy Equipments
  • Wind Power Mechanism
  • Bearings
  • Turbo Chargers
  • Generator Sets & Engines
  • Railway & General Machinery
  • Aerospace


Circlip Manufacturer in India

Circlips India Pvt. Ltd. was established in 1967 by late Mr. Hansraj S. Thaman with a vision of building a manufacturing company with the highest quality standards, technology, reliability & total customer satisfaction.

View locations


Circlip Manufacturer & Supplier

In times when you need to be safe and sure, you need to make sure that you have a name like Circlips India by your side. We are one of the most trusted and reliable circlips manufacturers in India. Backed by half a century of experience, the company has become a popular name among buyers of circlips in India. This is one of the reasons why we enjoy clientele from across a host of industries.

We at Circlips India offer the promise of providing Internal & External Circlips, Spring Dowel & Grooved Pins, Snap & Metric External Retaining Rings, and Shim Washers & Spacers that our buyers can use with all their faith. As the well-recognised circlip manufacturer in India, we deliver quality and the diversity in the range of products that we offer.

Circlips India as the well-known circlip manufacturer in India, do not compromise with the quality so that you don’t have to compromise on functionality.


  • Quality Products

  • Customer Support

  • Certifications

CIRCLIPS INDIA is proud to be certified with ISO/TS 16949:2009 by DNV, USA. We meet essential Indian and international quality standards namely DIN, JIS, European, American as well as Indian Standards.

"We are committed to continual improvement of Quality Management System so as to provide timely delivery at best possible prices to achieve customer satisfaction"

We are outfitted with state-of-the-art tools, machines and SPMs that back our intent to provide only the top notch.

The company promise

Empowering the Auto World to move…